Second Sight: A Paul Christopher Novel

By: McCarry, Charles

Price: $50.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Fine in Near Fine dust jacket

Inscribed by the author on the half-title. Quarter bound in publisher's black cloth over black boards, gilt lettering on spine, red endpapers. This is the seventh in the Paul Christopher spy novel series. The Paul Christopher novels are: (1) The Miernik Dossier (1973) Christopher investigates a possible Soviet spy in Geneva; (2) The Tears of Autumn (1974) Christopher investigates the JFK Assassination; (3) The Secret Lovers (1977) Christopher discovers a secret plot within the CIA; (4) The Better Angels (1979) Christopher's cousins steal a Presidential election; (5) The Last Supper (1983) Introduction to Christopher's parents in pre-WWII Germany; Christopher is imprisoned in China; (6) The Bride of the Wilderness (1988) Historical novel concerning 17th century Christopher ancestors; (7) Second Sight (1991) Released from a Chinese prison, Christopher meets a daughter he did not know he had; (8) Shelley's Heart (1995) Sequel to The Better Angels: Christopher's cousins cause a Presidential impeachment; (9) Old Boys (2004) Christopher's old associates discover a plot involving terrorists and the fate of Christopher's mother; (10) Christopher's Ghosts (2007) The story of Christopher's first love in pre-WWII Germany. . This is a once-read copy, tight and clean. The unclipped dust jacket shows only the slightest shelf-wear. FINE/NEAR FINE. . Paul Christopher Novels Series. Vol. 7. Large 8vo 9" - 10" tall. 480 pp. Signed by Author

Title: Second Sight: A Paul Christopher Novel

Author Name: McCarry, Charles

Categories: Thrillers,

Edition: Stated First Edition. First Printing

Publisher: NY, Dutton: 1991

ISBN Number: 0525249850

ISBN Number 13: 9780525249856

Binding: Hard Cover

Book Condition: Fine in Near Fine dust jacket

Inscription: Signed by Author

Item: 1.00 lbs

Seller ID: 8686

Keywords: ESPIONAGE Spies Thriller Fiction; Novels;