SCIENCE AGAINST MAN: New Science Fiction

By: Cheetham, Anthony (Ed)

Price: $5.00

Quantity: 1 available

1st Printing. Publisher's glossy pictorial wraps. 12mo. 221, (3) pp. Former owner's initials on fep, book store stamp on rep, else very good. VERY GOOD-. This anthology contains: The Lost Continent by Norman Spinrad; In The Beginning by Robert Silverberg; The Hunter at His Ease by Brian Aldiss; Man's Estate by Paul Ableman; Harold Wilson at the Cosmic Cocktail Party by Bob Shaw; Statistician's Day by James Blish; The Invisible Idiot by John Brunner; Small Mouth Bad Taste by Piers Anthony; The Ever-Branching Tree by Harry Harrison; Sea Wolves by Michael Moorcock; and Drug Story by Andrew Travers. [Avon Science Fiction #V2374]. . Mass Market Paperback. 12mo - over 6¾" - 7¾" tall

Title: SCIENCE AGAINST MAN: New Science Fiction

Author Name: Cheetham, Anthony (Ed)

Categories: Novels, Poetry & Literature, Science Fiction,

Edition: 1

Publisher: NY, Avon Books: 1970

Binding: Soft Cover

Book Condition: Very Good- with no dust jacket

Seller ID: 4439

Keywords: Science Fiction Fiction; Novels;